Customer Reviews

See what our clients are saying! Real reviews from Google or sent to us by email.

Google Reviews

Morgan Brabbs
Morgan Brabbs
2021-01-15
The quality of work was some of the best I've seen. The pricing is fair and competitive for what you receive in experience, craftsmanship and more importantly customer service and communication from the owners and staff. Its hard to trust contractors that you have never used before but after using this company I now fully trust them and will be using again for my future real estate investment projects.
James Lupton
James Lupton
2021-01-15
Cody and the team did an excellent job of stripping down our badly leaking balcony and rebuilding it from scratch. The work was undertaken thoroughly with a high degree of precision and detail. We would recommend Adroit, and will also continue to use them in the future for our own projects.
Alexandra Huggins
Alexandra Huggins
2021-01-14
Cody has helped us with quite a few projects around our house, the most recent is our guest suite. We told him exactly what we wanted and him and his talented team took care of the rest! We were kept up to date at each stage of the project and it was completed in a timely manner with no setbacks. Couldn’t be happier!
G Houck
G Houck
2021-01-14
Cody and Holly at Adroit Property Solutions are extremely professional Definitely a 5 star company!
Amac McGrady
Amac McGrady
2021-01-13
I, for 18 years, have owned and operated a specialty drywall service/support company here in Central Florida with no advertising. All of my work comes from the professional companies I support, their referrals or return customers and their word of mouth. I typically work 6 or 7 days a week and always have. If I have a day off it's because I choose to. Thank God for blessing me for my efforts to do the best work I can. I take my referrals very seriously, it's not just my reputation on the line but risking the trust of those that I support. For a few years early on I worked for many contractors but referred none of them because they were greedy, inept, uneducated, didn't know the status of their own jobs or if the work had been done correctly, did nothing more than sell the job and collect the checks and meanwhile allowed peoples homes to be turned into construction sites with no regard of the job being a home. You know, the place we all hold dear, raise our families and work hard to earn and keep. I had an epiphany one day and realized that I shouldn't be supporting companies that I can't trust or refer, I fired them all. I vowed to never again work with another GC builder and I, for many years, was forced to apologize to customers for not being able to help them with remodeling work because as a 1 man service provider with a busy schedule my time is limited. I was referred to the needle in the Haystack (Cody Lowe owner of Adroit Property Solutions) by Lou Comtois the owner of LNC Mechanical, a great service dedicated man with 3 sons running a plumbing company in Oakland Florida. He asked me to please help Cody, a GC builder, so out of respect for Lou I gave Cody the chance to prove himself and earn my trust and build a working relationship. Cody has endeavored to earn my respect, he listens and learns from my 18 years in the field and adds that to his own experience, his custom cabinetry, wood working and remodeling skills rival anything I have created. He is not greedy, is very knowledgeable/capable and most importantly is hands on. He doesn't sit in an office and run jobs, he's onsite, hands on and monitors the progress of his jobs. He's not your typical cookie cutter remodeling contractor. Cody has more than earned my trust and respect, he is the only GC contractor I'm willing to work with and I refer to him to every customer without hesitation I come across asking for more help that I can provide. I worry sometimes he'll become so busy he'll become less hands on but when I talk to him at 10 pm at night after just getting home from a job I know he is determined and committed to providing the best end product humanly possible. If you need a trustworthy contractor for your home/property projects, do yourself a favor and call Cody Lowe at Adroit Property Solutions. He'll work with your budget and help you realize your attainable goals.
Mary Montgomery
Mary Montgomery
2021-01-11
I am an owner of a house cleaning business. I have cleaned several post-remodel houses for Adroit. I was able to see up-close details of their projects. I also interacted with several of their satisfied clients. I am planning on a remodel of my own and will be hiring Cody and his crew. I highly recommend!
Holly
Holly
2021-01-11
Adroit Property Solutions we used as a customer for the 1st time in 2017 when we had major water damage from a hurricane both inside our home and outside. Cody and crew worked on rebuilding our whole home that had black mold damage thru out from the water intrusion. We used for demo, new drywall, painting interior, baseboards, new tile, new laminate, new bathrooms, kitchen repairs, electric, plumbing, stucco crack repairs, painting the exterior, and more. As a customer we used them to rebuild our home. Cody was professional, skillful, and easy to work with for our insurance company claim. The work they provided helped us remodel this home within a good schedule to list for selling. The completed remodeled finishing's were excellent and provided for us to list the home for more than market value. I had the opportunity to join this company as an employee following our remodel in 2018 and I feel I can provide insight to being a customer first and now an employee; to share how great of a company they were by helping our family achieve our home remodel. We continue to use as a customer in our new home installing new flooring, painting, and gutters. We recommend them highly!
Fred Vieira
Fred Vieira
2021-01-11
I rightly recommend Adroit Property Solutions, Cody and his team are great and know exactly what they are doing.
Jessenia Barreiro
Jessenia Barreiro
2021-01-09
Antonio Guevara
Antonio Guevara
2021-01-09

Sent In By Customers

customer review
customer email review

Only the Best

9

Fast Turn-Around Time

Adroit Property Solutions Inc. gets the job done quick and correct the first time through.

9

Custom Designs

We offer solutions custom to you. If you can think it we can build it. Give Adroit Property Solutions Inc. a call and we’ll get you headed in the right direction.

 

9

Outstanding Reputation

Adroit Property Solutions Inc. takes great pride in our many satisfied and happy customers. Check out our about page, or gallery to see some of our work and what are customers say about us!

Reviews kitchen remodel orlando

Years Collective Experience

Completed Projects

Counties

Cities

Contact Us

Facebook

Google

Instagram

Twitter

P.O. Box 784823 Winter Garden, FL 34778-4823

407-242-8059

Call Now ButtonCALL US